Taking a Break Today

Sorry folks. I worked somewhere around a fourteen hour day yesterday, and I’m absolutely exhausted. I’ll have posts for you tomorrow and Thursday, but for now, we’ll count this as a missed update.

EDIT: You’ve probably noticed that no post went up yesterday. The errands I was running earlier in the day took me far longer than expected, and as a result, time was scarce- and I was unable to update. You’ll be seeing two updates from me today, however – keep your eyes peeled.

Leave a Reply

