A Minor Update

Assuming anyone’s actually reading my disjointed musings, I’ve a minor status update for all of you.

Obviously, I didn’t post yesterday. There’s a good chance I won’t be posting today. I’m working on a rather considerable piece, related to women in video games culture, and how their position has changed (or hasn’t) over the years. Right now, it’s crap, so I’m not posting it.  It needs quite a bit of work before I deem it acceptable. The fact that I’m writing from a male perspective probably doesn’t help matters much .

It’ll probably be up some time next week. For now, have some amusing videos.

Chinchilla Dave’s Skyrim Adventure

Epic Rap Battles Of History Season 2 Pilot: Hitler Vs. Vader

How to Avoid Talking to People You Don’t Like

And last, but not least,

A Video that Defies Explanation…And Logical Thought

Now if you don’t mind me, I’m going to go die for a few hours. It’s 8:30, and I haven’t slept yet.

Image Credits: TF2 Reactions

Leave a Reply

